Skip to content

Kagewani & Komori-san Kotowarenai!

October 5, 2015

banda

Kagewani’s okay so far. This first episode is like something outta an urban legend/X-Files/Blair Witch Project so far. Color me intrigued for episode 2. Although there’s not yet any gimmick to really hook me in yet.

Komori-san’s about this girl who can’t say no, so everyone takes advantage of her. I’ve read the manga/4-koma a bit. It doesn’t seem like it’ll be particularly great even in anime form. But I suppose it’s not particularly offensive yet?

Let’s hope the season gets better.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. preytorsanime permalink
    October 5, 2015 10:23 AM

    I have not seen a lot of the new anime of this season yet(only 5 so far), but I REALLY liked Kagewani. I think that it did what it tried to do beautifully and if it keeps being this good it will surely be one of my favorites from this year.
    I also loved Concrete Revolutio, probably even more than Kagewani, but Punchline has taught me that an anime having an awesome fast-paced first episode doesn’t mean the rest of it will be that way and it could turn into complete garbage. I sure hope this isn’t the case with Concrete but I will wait before giving it any real praise.

    • October 5, 2015 8:03 PM

      I’m fairly slow with getting the new anime, since my connection’s slow.

      So far Kagewani’s the best but I’m refraining judgement until episode 2. We need to see what’s up with Banba. I’ll move Concrete up a slot in priority then. Thanks for the heads up.

      • preytorsanime permalink
        October 6, 2015 8:01 AM

        No problem, I hope that you’ll like it.

Got Something To Say?

