Skip to content

Update

September 2, 2015

Hey all. New post coming up. Only problem is that WordPress 4.3’s new layout for writing posts is duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuumb.

I have all these… I dunno what the heck they are. These options for making my post look like a magazine style or whatever? But not the simple stuff like using bolds or italics or inserting pictures. I guess I could man up and do it manually but I don’t WANNA. I wanna be spoon-fed.

So yeah, this is one time I can blame others for lack of new content. It was just gonna be another Anime Recommendation of the Day though.

No comments yet

Got Something To Say?

