Skip to content

Hi-sCoool! SeHa Girl #2 does what Landon’t

October 16, 2014

1pGod-effing-dammit! I knew that joke was coming. I knew it! It was dumb. It was predictable. And it induced in me, a bout of involuntary, real life… laughter.

I refer to the headbutt, naturally. I tried to mask it as a sneeze but man, when it predictably happened at the end there, I laughed for realz-yo.

Hi-sCoool! SeHa Girl 4 Anime of the Year for no other reason than elliciting an involuntary positive response from me. I remember only laughing for realz a couple times in the last few years. This is one of ’em.

As for the episode itself, it’s your classic case of repeating a joke until it becomes funny. And it pulls it off.

No comments yet

Got Something To Say?

