Skip to content

Fucking Tigershark!

May 2, 2014

fuckingtigersharkresizedEpisode 3 of Marvel DISK Wars is out. I could go into a full review, but I won’t. I’ll just say that there’s a weird gap (of events) between this episode and the last, and that while it’s still a good show for a purely kids show, we’re finaOHSHIT!IT’S FUCKING TIGERSHARK!

Edit: Also, possibly King Cobra.

Explanatory Edit: There’s a number of Cobra that could fit the redesign. Hell, it could be Cottonmouth. Also, as cool as it is to have Whirlwind, sticking buzzsaws on him is just… hilariously sad and yet, awesome. Sawsome?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Landon permalink
    May 2, 2014 11:21 AM

    Sadsome.

    And I have a feeling the only anime from this season that’s gonna get blogged around here is Disk Wars.

    • May 2, 2014 12:25 PM

      I’d do Akuma no Riddle too, but I’m refraining from doing so since I’m a spoilerer and I figured you might wanna watch eps 3 and 4 before deciding what to feel about it, one way or another.

Got Something To Say?

