Skip to content

12 Days of Anime X-Mas Shit – Day 7 – Insane Conspiracy Theories Beats

December 19, 2010

Back when Angel Beats was airing, I really got into the whole “what the fuck is this series trying to do” guessing game. For the most part, it was a great series for peeps like me who love to try to piece together shit and make up their own theories and whatnot. Shame that the series ended up sucking in the end, but it was an amusing ride right up until that godawful ending that refused to let any of my pet theories seem even remotely possible.

It’s best to let my old blog posts tell the whole story so here’s a link to my Angel Beats posts.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 22, 2010 12:21 PM

    Well, I was going to ignore the Angel Beats special/OVA, but apparently, it’ll go in a different direction than the original. Guess I’ll give it a shot.

Got Something To Say?

