Skip to content

Baltimorebound

July 10, 2010
by

I’ll be in Baltimore for the next two weeks on business. That means I’ll miss Otakon by a week, since I come back the 24th and Otakon is on the 30th or so. Damn you work for scheduling this meeting thing a week too early! Last year the meeting started on the Sunday Otakon ended and the year before I think Otakon was a week after it the way it is this year.

I think the gods are screwing with me or something.

Anyway, this means one of two things:

A) I’ll have oodles of free time in my hotel room after I do all of my work shit, so I’ll be able to post more often.

B) The wi-fi will suck ass and I won’t be able to torrent stuff easily, making me two weeks behind on the new season. I’ll still likely post, it just won’t be about new stuff.

I seriously doubt it’ll mean I won’t be posting, unless for some reason I can’t get net in my room or something. That would totally suck.

No comments yet

Got Something To Say?

