Skip to content

Head’s Up

February 28, 2010
by

Just to give y’all a head’s up, I’ll be going on an extended business trip starting mid/late March. I’ll be gone for roughly two months, give or take a week or so. I’m not sure what my internet situation will be, since I’ll be set up with a corporate apartment for the duration. The last time work did the whole “corporate housing” thing for me I was without internet stuff for two months. It sucked.

I have net capability with my Blackberry, but that isn’t exactly something that I can watch anime on or use to post lengthy blogs. Worst case scenario, I won’t be blogging very often during that time. I might be able to pull myself away and come home on the weekends (I’ll be a three-hour car drive away while on this trip), which means updates’ll be relegated to weekends-only. I hope that’s not the case, though, since I have no desire to be away when all the new shit comes out in April.

Figured I’d post that a few weeks ahead of time before I forgot to say something and simply disappeared off the face of the net for two months.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2010 10:46 AM

    :( So long as you actually go back to writing when you come back. I don’t want my new favourite blog to die so quickly.

Got Something To Say?

